Client Groups

Handful of fresh strawberries

What is a client group?

A client group is an organized collection of sites inside of Acquia Cloud's Site Factory suite. A large organization, such as the College of Letters and Science or School of Veterinary Medicine can decide to oversee any sites created in SiteFarm themselves. This allows for a level of control resulting in consistency of branding, site information, and site standards as determined by that oversight group. It also means the client group is also your first point of contact for support. Departments wishing to have a site in SiteFarm will have to apply to the organization's oversight group for approval to join and receive a new site. 

Check the list -- has a client group been created for your organization?

This list represents established client groups within SiteFarm' Site Factory service. Organizations have identified individuals to act as point-of-content liaisons for departments within that organization who wish to join SiteFarm.

If your organization is listed, please contact the affiliated point-of-contact to inquire about a site.

Client List

If your organization is not listed, please proceed to the next step in the onboarding process.

  • CAES
    • BFTV
      • Ahmad Hakim - ashakim@ucdavis.edu
      • Benjamin Stopper - bstopper@ucdavis.edu
      • Jon Schadt - jcschadt@ucdavis.edu
      • Johnathan Vidaca - jjvidaca@ucdavis.edu
    • CAESDO
      • Calvin Doval - cydoval@ucdavis.edu
    • Center for Regional Change
      • Kristen Morizono - kmmorizono@ucdavis.edu
      • Frank Chou - ffchou@ucdavis.edu
      • Valerie Chiappone - vchiappone@ucdavis.edu
    • Dean's Office
      • Calvin Doval - cydoval@ucdavis.edu
      • Tarischka Azzahra Stamboel - tastamboel@ucdavis.edu
    • Environmental Science & Policy
      • Carlos Barahona - crbarahona@ucdavis.edu
      • Viendi Hoang - vnhoang@ucdavis.edu
    • Human Ecology
      • Chris Collier - ccollier@ucdavis.edu
      • Paul Min - pkmin@ucdavis.edu
  • Engineering, School of
    • Heidi Arnold - hmsteiner@ucdavis.edu
    • Dean Bunn - dbunn@ucdavis.edu
    • Engineering Student Startup Center
      • Michaela Poblete - mhpoblete@ucdavis.edu
      • David Foster - faster@ucdavis.edu
  • Financial Operations and Administration
    • Design and Construction Mgmt
      • David Moody - dkmoody@ucdavis.edu
      • Michelle Davis - mldavis@ucdavis.edu
      • HimaBindu Angalakurthi - hbangalakurthi@ucdavis.edu
    • Supply Chain Mgmt
      • Lia Scott - liascott@ucdavis.edu
      • Jim Hewlett - jghewlett@ucdavis.edu
      • Jennifer Thompson - jenthompson@ucdavis.edu
      • Josephine Vanta - jtvanta@ucdavis.edu
  • IET
    • Enterprise Services
      • IET Web Dev
        • Armando Arbio - aarbizo@ucdavis.edu
  • Letters & Science, College of
    • Chemistry
      • Anderson Ellis - awellis@ucdavis.edu
    • HARCS-IT
      • Aaron Etcheverry - aetcheverry@ucdavis.edu
      • Mauricio Romero - mromeroval@ucdavis.edu
      • Anthony Drown - addrown@ucdavis.edu
    • Social Sciences
      • Holly Lefebvre - hlefebvre@ucdavis.edu
  • Offices of the Chancellor & Provost
    • Strategic Communications
      • Tristan Peery - tpeery@ucdavis.edu
    • Study Abroad
      • Blake Cooper - bncooper@ucdavis.edu
      • Justin Parsons - jkparsons@ucdavis.edu
      • Brian Biehle - bbiehle@ucdavis.edu
  • Office of Research
    • California National Primate Research Center (CNPRC)
      • Carlos Villatoro - cvillatoro@ucdavis.edu
      • Tony Xiao - bxiao@ucdavis.edu
      • Juliana Luna - jsluna@ucdavis.edu
    • MarComm
      • Sean Moody - sdmoody@ucdavis.edu
  • Student Affairs
    • Justin Ling - jpling@ucdavis.edu
    • Justin Lok - jjlok@ucdavis.edu
    • Max Boyd - maxboyd@ucdavis.edu
  • Veterinary Medicine, School of
    • John Gardiner - jgardiner@ucdavis.edu