Client Groups

Handful of fresh strawberries

What is a client group?

A client group is an organized collection of sites inside of Acquia Cloud's Site Factory suite. A large organization, such as the College of Letters and Science or School of Veterinary Medicine can decide to oversee any sites created in SiteFarm themselves. This allows for a level of control resulting in consistency of branding, site information, and site standards as determined by that oversight group. It also means the client group is also your first point of contact for support. Departments wishing to have a site in SiteFarm will have to apply to the organization's oversight group for approval to join and receive a new site. 

Check the list -- has a client group been created for your organization?

This list represents established client groups within SiteFarm' Site Factory service. Organizations have identified individuals to act as point-of-content liaisons for departments within that organization who wish to join SiteFarm.

If your organization is listed, please contact the affiliated point-of-contact to inquire about a site.

Client List

If your organization is not listed, please proceed to the next step in the onboarding process.

  • Biological Sciences, College of
    • Graduate Programs
      • David Slipher - dslipher@ucdavis.edu
      • Tim Valdepena - tlvaldepena@ucdavis.edu
      • Dawne Shell - drshell@ucdavis.edu
      • Theresa Garcia - tgarcia@ucdavis.edu
    • Neuroscience
      • Ryan Foster - rfoster@ucdavis.edu
    • Plant Biology
      • Scott Detrick - sedetrick@ucdavis.edu
  • CAES
    • Animal Science
      • Abbas Ahmadi - abahmadi@ucdavis.edu
    • BFTV
      • Ahmad Hakim - ashakim@ucdavis.edu
      • Benjamin Stopper - bstopper@ucdavis.edu
      • Jon Schadt - jcschadt@ucdavis.edu
      • Johnathan Vidaca - jjvidaca@ucdavis.edu
      • Allen Fong - awfong@ucdavis.edu
    • CAESDO
      • Calvin Doval - cydoval@ucdavis.edu
    • Center for Regional Change
      • Sara Watterson - swatterson@ucdavis.edu
      • Bernadette Austin-Bower - braustin@ucdavis.edu
    • Dean's Office
      • Tarischka Azzahra Stamboel - tastamboel@ucdavis.edu
    • Environmental Science & Policy
      • Carlos Barahona - crbarahona@ucdavis.edu
      • Viendi Hoang - vnhoang@ucdavis.edu
      • Bob Brewer - rebrewer@ucdavis.edu
    • Food Chain Cluster
      • Jennifer Ruhe - jruhe@ucdavis.edu
      • Jason Vo - javo@ucdavis.edu
      • Abbas Ahmadi - abahmadi@ucdavis.edu
    • Horticulture
      • Brenda Dawson - bldawson@ucdavis.edu
    • Human Ecology
      • Chris Collier - ccollier@ucdavis.edu
      • Paul Min - pkmin@ucdavis.edu
    • METRO Cluster
      • Guillermo Jimenez - scgjimenez@ucdavis.edu
      • Chris Derr - cmderr@ucdavis.edu
    • Plant Sciences
      • Lauri Brandeberry - lgbrandeberry@ucdavis.edu
      • James Cubbage - jscubbage@ucdavis.edu
    • World Food Center
      • Kaylee D'Amico - kgdamico@ucdavis.edu
      • Stephanie Perla - sperla@ucdavis.edu
      • Julie Tillman - jtillman@ucdavis.edu
  • DEVAR
    • Advancement Services
      • Simon Nim - snim@ucdavis.edu
      • Michelle Wood - mwood@ucdavis.edu
    • Central Development
      • Cailin Seva - cmseva@ucdavis.edu
      • Joseph Lynch - jklynch@ucdavis.edu
  • Engineering, School of
    • Eric Blosch - ecblosch@ucdavis.edu
    • Dean Bunn - dbunn@ucdavis.edu
    • Engineering Student Startup Center
      • Michaela Poblete - mhpoblete@ucdavis.edu
      • David Foster - faster@ucdavis.edu
  • Extension
    • Leisha Cook - lcook@ucde.ucdavis.edu
    • Michael Sturdy - msturdy@ucdavis.edu
  • Finance, Operations and Administration
    • Conference and Event Services
      • Jeremy Dalbeck - jhdalbeck@ucdavis.edu
      • Joshua Babcock - jwbabcock@ucdavis.edu
      • Jonathan Villavert - jpvillavert@ucdavis.edu
    • Design and Construction Mgmt
      • Michelle Davis - mldavis@ucdavis.edu
      • HimaBindu Angalakurthi - hbangalakurthi@ucdavis.edu
    • Facilities
      • Sarah McBride - srmcbride@ucdavis.edu
      • Jessica Contreras - jmcontreras@ucdavis.edu
    • FOA Communications Office
      • Duke McAdow - dkmcadow@ucdavis.edu
      • Liz Corkery - ecorkery@ucdavis.edu
      • Andrew Larsen - aslarsen@ucdavis.edu
      • Arboretum
        • Katie Hetrick - kfhetrick@ucdavis.edu
        • Taylor Zhou - tayzhou@ucdavis.edu
      • Institutional Analysis
        • Robyn Sysavath - rmsysavath@ucdavis.edu
        • Taylor Zhou - tayzhou@ucdavis.edu
    • Reprographics
      • Jeremy Dalbeck - jhdalbeck@ucdavis.edu
      • Joshua Babcock - jwbabcock@ucdavis.edu
    • Supply Chain Mgmt
      • Jim Hewlett - jghewlett@ucdavis.edu
      • Jennifer Thompson - jenthompson@ucdavis.edu
    • TAPS
      • Jeremy Dalbeck - jhdalbeck@ucdavis.edu
      • Joshua Babcock - jwbabcock@ucdavis.edu
      • Jonathan Villavert - jpvillavert@ucdavis.edu
  • Graduate Studies
    • Graduate Studies Grps
      • Paul Terry - pdterry@ucdavis.edu
  • IET
    • Enterprise Services
      • IET Web Dev
        • Armando Arbizo - aarbizo@ucdavis.edu
  • Institute of Transportation Studies
    • Eric Blosch - ecblosch@ucdavis.edu
  • Letters & Science, College of
    • Main L&S site
      • Jeremy Phillips - jeremy@ucdavis.edu
      • Donna Justice - dljustice@ucdavis.edu
      • Heidi Sciutto - hasciutto@ucdavis.edu
    • Chemistry
      • Anderson Ellis - awellis@ucdavis.edu
    • HARCS-IT
      • Aaron Etcheverry - aetcheverry@ucdavis.edu
      • Mauricio Romero - mromeroval@ucdavis.edu
      • Anthony Drown - addrown@ucdavis.edu
      • Carol McMasters-Stone - cbeck@ucdavis.edu
      • Jeremy Phillips - jeremy@ucdavis.edu
      • Robert Villarrial - rvillarrial@ucdavis.edu
    • Social Sciences
      • Holly Lefebvre - hlefebvre@ucdavis.edu
    • Voorhies Administrative Unit
      • Kevin Bryant - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
  • Law, School of
    • Benjamin Bixby - bpbixby@ucdavis.edu
    • Ed Henn - emhenn@ucdavis.edu
  • Medicine, School of
    • Dept of Public Health Sciences
      • Victoria Sharpnack - vwsharpknack@ucdavis.edu
      • Cornel Wade - cewade@ucdavis.edu
      • Keith Jose - kljose@ucdavis.edu
  • Offices of the Chancellor & Provost
    • OCP Web
      • Blake Cooper - bncooper@ucdavis.edu
      • Justin Parsons - jkparsons@ucdavis.edu
      • Brian Biehle - bbiehle@ucdavis.edu
      • Kristie Sallee - ksallee@ucdavis.edu
        • Academic Affairs
        • Global Affairs
          • Bonnie Shea - bshea@ucdavis.edu
          • Blake Cooper
            • Study Abroad
        • Undergraduate Education
          • Darren Marks - dhmarks@ucdavis.edu
    • Staff Assembly
      • Carlos Barahona - crbarahona@ucdavis.edu
      • Viendi Hoang - vnhoang@ucdavis.edu
    • Strategic Communications
      • Tristan Peery - tpeery@ucdavis.edu
      • Craig Farris - cfarris@ucdavis.edu
      • Max Boyd - maxboyd@ucdavis.edu
  • Office of Research
    • Air Quality Research Center
      • Anthony Wexler - aswexler@ucdavis.edu
      • Sandra Hall - sehall@ucdavis.edu
    • California National Primate Research Center (CNPRC)
      • Carlos Villatoro - cvillatoro@ucdavis.edu
      • Tony Xiao - bxiao@ucdavis.edu
      • Juliana Luna - jsluna@ucdavis.edu
    • John Muir Institute (JMIE)
      • Nicholas Santos - nrsantos@ucdavis.edu
      • George Scheer - gjscheer@ucdavis.edu
    • MarComm
      • Sean Moody - sdmoody@ucdavis.edu
      • Strategic Initiatives
        • Jose Franco - jlfranco@ucdavis.edu
    • Tahoe Environmental Research Center
      • Brian Wiebe - bmwiebe@ucdavis.edu
  • Student Affairs
    • Justin Ling - jpling@ucdavis.edu
    • Justin Lok - jjlok@ucdavis.edu
    • Student Health and Counseling Services
      • Joseph Menke - jmenke@ucdavis.edu
  • Veterinary Medicine, School of
    • John Gardiner - jgardiner@ucdavis.edu
    • Justin Ross - juross@ucdavis.edu
    • Dave Magliano - djmagliano@ucdavis.edu
    • Chris Brandt - cmbrandt@ucdavis.edu
    • CAHFS
      • Regan King - ranking@ucdavis.edu
      • Andrew Coggeshall - acoggeshall@ucdavis.edu
    • VGL
      • Shayne Hughes - shayne@ucdavis.edu
      • Saleem Salahuddin - salahuddin@ucdavis.edu