Client Groups

Handful of fresh strawberries

What is a client group?

A client group is an organized collection of sites inside of Acquia Cloud's Site Factory suite. A large organization, such as the College of Letters and Science or School of Veterinary Medicine can decide to oversee any sites created in SiteFarm themselves. This allows for a level of control resulting in consistency of branding, site information, and site standards as determined by that oversight group. It also means the client group is also your first point of contact for support. Departments wishing to have a site in SiteFarm will have to apply to the organization's oversight group for approval to join and receive a new site. 

Check the list -- has a client group been created for your organization?

This list represents established client groups within SiteFarm' Site Factory service. Organizations have identified individuals to act as point-of-content liaisons for departments within that organization who wish to join SiteFarm.

If your organization is listed, please contact the affiliated point-of-contact to inquire about a site.

Client List

If your organization is not listed, please proceed to the next step in the onboarding process.

  • CAES
    • BFTV
      • Ahmad Hakim - ashakim@ucdavis.edu
      • Benjamin Stopper - bstopper@ucdavis.edu
      • Jon Schadt - jcschadt@ucdavis.edu
      • Johnathan Vidaca - jjvidaca@ucdavis.edu
    • CAESDO
      • Calvin Doval - cydoval@ucdavis.edu
    • Center for Regional Change
      • Kristen Morizono - kmmorizono@ucdavis.edu
      • Valerie Chiappone - vchiappone@ucdavis.edu
    • Dean's Office
      • Tarischka Azzahra Stamboel - tastamboel@ucdavis.edu
    • Environmental Science & Policy
      • Carlos Barahona - crbarahona@ucdavis.edu
      • Viendi Hoang - vnhoang@ucdavis.edu
      • Bob Brewer - rebrewer@ucdavis.edu
    • Food Chain Cluster
      • Jennifer Ruhe - jruhe@ucdavis.edu
      • Jason Vo - javo@ucdavis.edu
      • Abbas Ahmadi - abahmadi@ucdavis.edu
    • Horticulture
      • Brenda Dawson - bldawson@ucdavis.edu
    • Human Ecology
      • Chris Collier - ccollier@ucdavis.edu
      • Paul Min - pkmin@ucdavis.edu
    • METRO Cluster
      • Guillermo Jimenez - scgjimenez@ucdavis.edu
      • Chris Derr - cmderr@ucdavis.edu
    • Plant Sciences
      • Lauri Brandeberry - lgbrandeberry@ucdavis.edu
      • James Cubbage - jscubbage@ucdavis.edu
    • World Food Center
      • Kaylee D'Amico - kgdamico@ucdavis.edu
      • Stephanie Perla - sperla@ucdavis.edu
      • Julie Tillman - jtillman@ucdavis.edu
  • Biological Sciences, College of
    • Graduate Programs
      • David Slipher - dslipher@ucdavis.edu
      • Tim Valdepena - tlvaldepena@ucdavis.edu
      • Dawne Shell - drshell@ucdavis.edu
      • Theresa Garcia - tgarcia@ucdavis.edu
    • Plant Biology
      • Scott Detrick - sedetrick@ucdavis.edu
  • Engineering, School of
    • Heidi Arnold - hmsteiner@ucdavis.edu
    • Dean Bunn - dbunn@ucdavis.edu
    • Eric Blosch - ecblosch@ucdavis.edu
    • Engineering Student Startup Center
      • Michaela Poblete - mhpoblete@ucdavis.edu
      • David Foster - faster@ucdavis.edu
    • Institute of Transportation Studies
      • Eric Blosch - ecblosch@ucdavis.edu
  • Extension
    • Leisha Cook - lcook@ucde.ucdavis.edu
    • Michael Sturdy - msturdy@ucdavis.edu
  • Finance, Operations and Administration
    • Arboretum
      • Katie Hetrick - kfhetrick@ucdavis.edu
    • Design and Construction Mgmt
      • David Moody - dkmoody@ucdavis.edu
      • Michelle Davis - mldavis@ucdavis.edu
      • HimaBindu Angalakurthi - hbangalakurthi@ucdavis.edu
    • Facilities
      • Sarah McBride - srmcbride@ucdavis.edu
      • Jessica Contreras - jmcontreras@ucdavis.edu
    • FOA Communications Office
      • Duke McAdow - dkmcadow@ucdavis.edu
      • Arboretum
        • Katie Hetrick - kfhetrick@ucdavis.edu
        • Taylor Zhou - tayzhou@ucdavis.edu
      • Institutional Analysis
        • Robyn Sysavath - rmsysavath@ucdavis.edu
        • Taylor Zhou - tayzhou@ucdavis.edu
    • Supply Chain Mgmt
      • Lia Scott - liascott@ucdavis.edu
      • Jim Hewlett - jghewlett@ucdavis.edu
      • Jennifer Thompson - jenthompson@ucdavis.edu
      • Josephine Vanta - jtvanta@ucdavis.edu
    • TAPS
      • Ernie Comer - eacomer@ucdavis.edu
      • Jeremy Dalbeck - jhdalbeck@ucdavis.edu
  • Graduate Studies
    • Graduate Studies Grps
      • Paul Terry - pdterry@ucdavis.edu
  • IET
    • Enterprise Services
      • IET Web Dev
        • Armando Arbio - aarbizo@ucdavis.edu
  • Letters & Science, College of
    • Main L&S site
      • Jeremy Phillips - jeremy@ucdavis.edu
      • Donna Justice - dljustice@ucdavis.edu
      • Heidi Sciutto - hasciutto@ucdavis.edu
    • Chemistry
      • Anderson Ellis - awellis@ucdavis.edu
    • HARCS-IT
      • Aaron Etcheverry - aetcheverry@ucdavis.edu
      • Mauricio Romero - mromeroval@ucdavis.edu
      • Anthony Drown - addrown@ucdavis.edu
    • Social Sciences
      • Holly Lefebvre - hlefebvre@ucdavis.edu
    • Voorhies Administrative Unit
      • Kevin Bryant - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
  • Medicine, School of
    • Dept of Public Health Sciences
      • Victoria Sharpnack - vwsharpknack@ucdavis.edu
      • Cornel Wade - cewade@ucdavis.edu
      • Keith Jose - kljose@ucdavis.edu
  • Offices of the Chancellor & Provost
    • OCP Web
      • Blake Cooper - bncooper@ucdavis.edu
      • Justin Parsons - jkparsons@ucdavis.edu
      • Brian Biehle - bbiehle@ucdavis.edu
      • Kristie Sallee - ksallee@ucdavis.edu
        • Academic Affairs
        • Global Affairs
          • Bonnie Shea - bshea@ucdavis.edu
          • Blake Cooper
            • Study Abroad
        • Undergraduate Education
          • Darren Marks - dhmarks@ucdavis.edu
    • Staff Assembly
      • Carlos Barahona - crbarahona@ucdavis.edu
      • Viendi Hoang - vnhoang@ucdavis.edu
    • Strategic Communications
      • Tristan Peery - tpeery@ucdavis.edu
      • Craig Farris - cfarris@ucdavis.edu
    •  
  • Office of Research
    • Air Quality Research Center
      • Anthony Wexler - aswexler@ucdavis.edu
      • Sandra Hall - sehall@ucdavis.edu
    • California National Primate Research Center (CNPRC)
      • Carlos Villatoro - cvillatoro@ucdavis.edu
      • Tony Xiao - bxiao@ucdavis.edu
      • Juliana Luna - jsluna@ucdavis.edu
    • MarComm
      • Sean Moody - sdmoody@ucdavis.edu
  • Student Affairs
    • Justin Ling - jpling@ucdavis.edu
    • Justin Lok - jjlok@ucdavis.edu
    • Max Boyd - maxboyd@ucdavis.edu
    • Michael Adams - meaadams@ucdavis.edu
    • Student Health and Counseling Services
      • Joseph Menke - jmenke@ucdavis.edu
  • Veterinary Medicine, School of
    • John Gardiner - jgardiner@ucdavis.edu
    • Justin Ross - juross@ucdavis.edu
    • Dave Magliano - djmagliano@ucdavis.edu
    • Chris Brandt - cmbrandt@ucdavis.edu
    • Margaret Wong - magwong@ucdavis.edu
    • CAHFS
      • Regan King - ranking@ucdavis.edu
      • Andrew Coggeshall - acoggeshall@ucdavis.edu
    • VGL
      • Shayne Hughes - shayne@ucdavis.edu
      • Saleem Salahuddin - salahuddin@ucdavis.edu